ACC Women’s T20 Championship names as title sponsor

The 2022 ACC Women's T20 Championship is scheduled to take place in Malaysia.

The one-stop destination for sports updates, has been named as the title sponsor of the 2022 ACC Women’s T20 Championship.

The 2022 ACC Women’s T20 Championship is scheduled to take place in Malaysia. The competition will act as an opportunity for the top two teams to participate in the Women’s Twenty20 Asia Cup this year. Women’s cricket has grown tremendously over the last few years all over the world, and various partner countries have expressed interest in propelling women’s cricket to the forefront.

The Asian Cricket Council will coordinate the T20 competition, which will begin today, i.e. June 17 and will last until June 25. In the competition, ten groups will stand out, including Bahrain, Bhutan, Hong Kong, Kuwait, Nepal, Oman, Qatar, Singapore, the United Arab Emirates, and Malaysia. The Kinrara Academy Oval will host the finals.

The ten groups have been divided into two groups, with Malaysia, Oman, Qatar, Singapore, and the United Arab Emirates forming Group A. Bahrain, Bhutan, Hong Kong, Kuwait, and Nepal have been assigned to Group B. The contest will consist of 23 games, including the semi-finals and finals. The teams will lock horns against each other once in the group stage and the top two teams from each group will then qualify for the knockout stages.

In the past, has teamed up with the Lanka Premier League 2022. Recently, was also appointed as the title sponsor of the four-match Women’s T20I series between the UAE and Hong Kong. Moreover, the brand is also the title sponsor of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) team, Salem Spartans. also served as the presenting partner for the recently concluded three-match ODI series between West Indies and Pakistan. Aside from the ACC Women’s T20 Championship, the company will also be the title sponsor for a number of upcoming competitions, including the Emirates D20 2022, Singapore versus Malaysia T20I series 2022, and Malaysia Quadrangular T20I series 2022.

Related Articles

Latest Articles