Aaron Finch to share his NFTs via Rario

Rario will mint digital collectibles from the scintillating career of the veteran cricketer.

The Australian cricketer, Aaron Finch has teamed up with the cricket NFT producer, Rario to deliver his career-centric NFTs to the fans. With this association, the followers of the skilful batsman can own some of his historic performances in a verifiable manner.

Both signatories announced this partnership through their respective social media handles. Aaron Finch ignited excitement among his fans with a feature video that said, “It’s been an incredible journey from a junior at Colac West Cricket Club to becoming an opening batsman for Australia. Now you can own a part of my journey thanks to rario, the world’s first officially licensed cricket NFT platform.”

Rario will mint digital collectibles from the scintillating career of the veteran cricketer and will allow his fan to share and trade these NFTs in the digital marketplace.

Finch gave his views on this association and said, “As a sportsperson, playing with pride and passion for our nation, franchises and clubs are all special. There are many memorable moments on the cricket field that leave long-lasting impressions on us as well as fans. I am delighted to announce my exclusive partnership with the Rario cricket Metaverse, where you can own my NFTs and relive these moments with me!”.

Ankit Wadhwa, the Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer of Rario, commented on this partnership and said, “Finch is a cricketing star who has provided us with some unforgettable moments in cricket in recent years. He is a deserving and invaluable addition to our growing roster of ambassadors at Rario and I am looking forward to having him as part of my own team in the Rario cricket metaverse.”

The former RCB opener became the latest addition in the NFT metaverse joining the likes of some successful cricketers that have also partnered with the technology platform. The talented players include Bhuvneshwar KumarDinesh KarthikQuinton De KockVirender SehwagVenkatesh IyerMohammed SirajRishabh PantZaheer KhanSmriti MandhanaRashid KhanPrithvi ShawIshant Sharma and Ruturaj Gaikwad.

Related Articles

Latest Articles